Let us take care of everything

Jetika Group SA provides a complete service that is tailored to meet your individual requirements.
We are here to help you find a new home or investment opportunity, and also provide professional support for the sale of your property. With our expertise and international network, we can fly you where you need to go by private jet. We locate the best service for you at the most competitive rate.
Jetika brings you one step closer to realising your dream of a new life south of the Alps. Our relocation specialists will accompany you every step of the way and help you find the professionals who can guarantee the comfort and lifestyle to which you are accustomed.

Our services

Real estate

Relocation

Concierge

Jets

Excellence as standard

We are committed to providing you the best possible service every single day.
We believe that communication and personal relationships are essential for creating trust and transparency – especially in an age when technology, while making our lives easier, can often play a much too prominent role.
We understand that each of our clients is different, we therefore make their individual wishes the focus of everything that we do in order to guarantee absolute satisfaction. In doing so, we strive to cultivate a healthy and constructive working atmosphere, in which everyone is free to express their ideas and reach their full potential.
Jetika Group is a company that promotes equal opportunities and cultural diversity.

Your new home in Ticino

Many find relocation difficult, for a wide variety of reasons. Jetika is on hand to help make this change an easy, pleasant and enriching experience.

Take the first step

Discover our outstanding services

Contact us

Profitez de notre service complet voué à la satisfaction de toutes vos exigences

Jetika Group SA est né du désir de fournir un service immobilier complet à notre clientèle.
Nous offrons des solutions d’habitation sur mesure, des possibilités d’investissement et vous apportons notre soutien professionnel pour la vente de votre bien immobilier. Profitez en plus de notre compétence et de notre réseau international pour l’organisation de voyages en jet privé et laissez-nous trouver le meilleur service aux meilleures conditions.
Si vous souhaitez déménager au Tessin, vous pouvez compter sur nos spécialistes « relocation » qui vous accompagnent, pas à pas, vers votre nouvelle vie au Sud des Alpes, en fournissant tous les personnages-clé qui vous garantissent le confort et le style de vie auxquels vous êtes habitués.

Nos services

Immobilier

Relocation

Concierge

Jets privés

Excellence as standard

C’est notre engagement quotidien qui nous permet de fournir un service d’excellence.
De plus, nous croyons fortement aux atouts de la communication et des relations humaines, surtout dans une époque où la technologie simplifie la vie, mais rend plus difficile d’établissement d'un rapport basé sur la confiance et la transparence.
Nous reconnaissons l’individualité de chaque client et concentrons toutes nos activités sur ses propres exigences afin de garantir la plus grande satisfaction. Jetika attache beaucoup d’importance à une ambiance saine et constructive, où chacune et chacun peut déployer son potentiel tout en respectant les autres.
Nous sommes une entreprise qui soutient l’égalité des opportunités et la diversité culturelle.

Le Tessin à portée de main

Pour certains, le déménagement peut être un évènement difficile à gérer pour des raisons diverses. Jetika est à vos côtés et vous soutient afin que ce changement soit une expérience facile, réjouissante et enrichissante.

Commencez maintenant votre expérience

Découvrez notre excellence

Contactez-nous